SimpleTexting will automatically bill your payment method on file for your subscription each month or each year, depending on what kind of plan you're on. Billing is done every 30 days for monthly plans, and every 365 days for annual plans, starting from the day you first upgraded your account. 

If you are not sure when your next billing date is, don't worry! This information is easy to access from your account. To find this out, log in and go to your Dashboard. The number of days until your next payment will be listed alongside your "Plan" at the top of the page. 

Alternatively, you can click the person icon in the top, right-hand corner of your account, and choose Billing. In the Payment Method section, you will also find your next billing date listed there.

Need to change your payment method? Learn how to here

Other Key Billing Information

  1. There are no cancellation fees.
  2. You can pause your account for a 3 month period and will not be billed during this time.
  3. We do offer month-to-month plans, although our annual plans include a 25% discount.
  4. When you go over your SMS limit, you are charged on the next billing date or at 10,000 credits, whichever comes first.
Did this answer your question?