You asked for it, so we made it happen! Rollover credits are now here. For monthly plans, any credits you don't use will automatically roll over to the next month.

Monthly Plan Rollover Credits

A couple quick details about how rollover credits work:

  1. Before dipping into your rollover credits, we’ll pull from the credits on your plan first.

  2. Unused rollover credits expire after one month.

  3. If you downgrade your plan, your rollover credits will be lost. 

Head to the billing section of your account by clicking on Settings in the lower left-hand corner of your screen and selecting Billing. From there, you can see how many credits you have available:

The user above, for example, pays for 500 credits per month. They've used 329 of their monthly credits. After they use the 171 credits left on their plan, they'll have access to the 177 rollover credits for one month.

Annual Plan Credits

Technically, if you have an annual plan, rollover credits don't apply to your account. All of your credits for the year are available upfront, so you can use them no matter which month it is.

At the end of the year, though, your unused credits don't roll over to the following year.

Psst, monthly plan peeps, if you're reading this you should know our annual plans include a 20% discount! Check out our pricing plans here

I'm going to run out of credits before my renewal date. What happens next?

Overages are charged automatically at the rate of your current plan and there is no interruption to your service. You can also choose to upgrade to a higher plan temporarily and downgrade after if you need to.

📈 Here is how to upgrade your plan to send more messages each month.

Did this answer your question?