This is the message sent to a subscriber who responds to one of your messages with STOP. This message must include your business name, program name, and the message confirming that they’ve opted out and will no longer receive messages. It also includes instructions on how to opt back in.

If you are on one of our toll-free accounts, your STOP response will look something like this:

"You are now opted out from [Company Name] and will receive no further messages. Reply UNSTOP to opt back in."

Do I Need to Do Anything?

SimpleTexting automatically unsubscribes them if a customer replies STOP. It also removes them from the list of numbers when you send your next campaign. 

Did this answer your question?