Adding notes to your conversations keeps your team on the same page by allowing you to share customer history, ideas and feedback behind the scenes.

How to Add a Note

1. Select the conversation you would like to add your note to. 

2. At the bottom of the screen, where you normally type your message, select Note.

3. Type out the note you'd like to leave, then press Send Note. The message will appear in the thread in orange, and it's only visible to you and your team!

Did this answer your question?