Are you considering adding colleagues or a third party to your SimpleTexting account? You probably have questions about what they can and can’t do once you add them.

With that in mind, we created this comprehensive comparison table to highlight the differences in permissions between the two levels of access.

As you can see in the table below, teammates can send campaigns, manage contact lists, and read, reply, and respond to messages in the inbox.

However, you can grant teammates access only to specific contact lists if you want to. In this case, your teammates will only be able to send campaigns to those lists they have permission to access.

They’ll also only be able to access and manage those lists and see incoming messages from just those contacts.

You can learn more about list permissions here.

📌 If you want to know how to add teammates to your account, this help center article explains how to do it.

Did this answer your question?